Government Hindi Teacher’s Training College constituted Students Union for every year from the eligible trainees through election. The eligibility of candidate for election to the office, their function and responsibilities are in accordance with the terms and references of bye-laws of the Students Union. Strict rules and regulations of the union is entrusted so as to enable them to carry out smooth function of the activities.

The following candidates are elected unopposed in the Students’ Union Election 2023-24 of the Hindi Teachers’ Training College, Imphal.

Sl. No.PortfolioName of the CandidatePhoto
1General SecretaryKeisham Sujata Devi
2Games & Sports SecretaryChongtham Nongdamba Meitei
3Social and Culture SecretaryKhuraijam Victoria
4Finance SecretarySidartha Konjengbam
5Magazine SecretaryTongbram Victory Chanu
6Ladies Common Room SecretaryIrungbam Merita Devi
7Gents Common Room SecretaryKhawairakpam Bishwanath Singh